Thursday, December 10, 2009

Souls of Mischief - Montezuma's Revenge

Montezuma's Revenge is the fifth album by the Oakland hip hop group Souls of Mischief. It was released on December 1, 2009 by Clear Label Records. This album is notable for the collaboration with prominent producer Prince Paul. - from WIKI

Yes this is just released this year in 2009, and yes thats Prince Paul on the cover and he does every track, what more needs be said, a collaboration between Prince Paul and Souls of Mischief in 2009! Sounds like a follow up to 93' till infinity, there all in top form like its 1993 but you still know its made in 2009.

1. Intro
2. Woni
3. Postal
4. Tour Stories
5. Skit
6. Proper Aim
7. You Got It
8. Hiero HQ
9. Poets Skit
10. Poets
11. Mr. Freeman Skit
12. Fourmation
13. Dead Man Walkin
14. For Real Y'all
15. Lickity Split
16. Home Game
17. Outro
18. Lalala

19-32. Instrumentals

Rating : 9/10

Download Link :

Souls of Mischief - Tour Stories

Souls of Mischief OFFICIAL VIDEO for Proper Aim

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Tame One - Acid Tab Vocab

Wait a minute, Mos Def, Brother Ali, Raekwon, Royce da 5'9", Method man and redman, wu-tang Clan, I thought they were up there for album of the year but then this comes out! anyone who mentions hiphop being dead is looking in the wrong places, its right here and this album is what your looking for!

1 Intro
2 Molly (feat. Breeze Brewin & Aesop Rock)
3 Anxiety attacks
4 Ooops (Smegma) (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
5 Hip-Hop action figure
6 Suede Adidas
7 Dip
8 GhettoGutterGillaness
9 Press rewind
10 Bitch
11 Kik Rox
12 Go away

Rating 8.5/10

Download Link :

Tame One - Anxiety Attacks (Official) :: Amalgam Digital

Tame One - Molly ft Aesop Rock and Breeze Brewin (Official) :: Amalgam Digital