Saturday, August 29, 2009

U-God - Dopium

Dopium is the third solo album by Wu-Tang Clan member U-God. It was released on June 23, 2009. U-God recently released the album's first single entitled "Train Trussle" featuring fellow clansman Ghostface Killah and long time associate Scotty Wotty. Guests include Method Man, GZA, Killah Priest, Raekwon, Cappadonna, Jim Jones, Large Professor, Slaine & Sheek Louch

1. Train Trussle (Featuring Ghostface And Scotty Wotty)
2. God Is Love (Featuring Cappadonna And Killah Priest)
3. Stomp Da Roach (Featuring GZA And Scotty Wotty)
4. Lipton (Featuring Mike Ladd)
5. Coke (Featuring Raekwon And Slaine of La Coka Nostra)
6. Magnum Force (Featuring Jim Jones And Sheek Louch)
7. Hips
8. Wu-Tang (Featuring Method Man)
9. Dopium
10. Rims Pokin Out (Featuring Lethaface)
11. New Classic (Featuring Large Professor)
12. Stomp Da Roach (Featuring GZA And Scotty Wotty) (Remix By Bloody Beetroots) (Bonus Track)
13. Dopium (Remix By Yuksek) (Bonus Track)
14. Hips (Remix By Felix Cartel) (Bonus Track)

Rating 7.5/10

Download Link :

U-God - Train Trussle

U-GOD - Dopium