Monday, July 14, 2008

Rage Against The Machine

Just seen Rage Against The Machine last night at Oxegen, they were Brilliant!

01. Bombtrack
02. Killing In The Name
03. Take The Power Back
04. Settle For Nothing
05. Bullet In The Head
06. Know Your Enemy
07. Wake Up
08. Fistfull Of Steel
09. Township Rebbelion
10. Freedom

Rating 9.5/10

Download Link :

Amazon :

Rage Against The Machine - Bullet In The Head


"Not Paul" said...

And... done!

monkeyboxing said...

you're an officer and a gentleman!

Goldi gold said...

classic material fam!!!!!!!