Friday, October 31, 2008

Gravediggaz - 6 Feet Deep

6 Feet Deep was the debut album of the New York-based Horrorcore Hip Hop supergroup Gravediggaz. It was released August 9, 1994, by Gee Street Records.

I was gonna post this a week ago but thought i'd keep for Halloween, Anyway its a fuckin ill album, RZA and Prince Paul, what more needs to be said!

Watch Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide and if that doesn't impress you theres something wrong with you!

1. Just When You Thought It Was Over (Intro)
2. Constant Elevation
3. Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide
4. Defective Trip (Trippin')
5. 2 Cups Of Blood
6. Blood Brothers
7. 360 Questions
8. 1-800 Suicide
9. Diary Of A Madman
10. Mommy, What's A Gravedigga?
11. Bang Your Head
12. Here Comes The Gravediggaz
13. Graveyard Chamber
14. Deathtrap
15. 6 Feet Deep
16. Rest In Peace (Outro)

Rating 8.5/10

Download Link :


Gravediggaz-Nowhere To Run , Nowhere To Hide

Gravediggaz - 1-800 Suicide (Vocal Remix)

No comments: