Saturday, June 21, 2008

Immortal Technique - The 3rd World

The 3rd World is a mixtape/street album from rapper Immortal Technique, following a five-year absence since Revolutionary Vol. 2

1. Death March
Produced by and featuring DJ Green Lantern
2. That's What It Is
3. Golpe De Estado Featuring Veneno and Temperamento
4. Harlem Renaissance
5. Lick Shots Featuring Chino XL and Crooked I
Produced by Chino XL
6. Interlude
7. The 3rd World
Produced by DJ Green Lantern
8. Hollywood Driveby Featuring Psycho Realm and Street Platoon
Hidden track: "Watch Out (Remix)"
9. Reverse Pimpology Featuring Mojo
10. Open Your Eyes
11. The Payback Featuring Diabolic and Ras Kass
Produced by Bronze Nazareth
12. Adios, Uncle Tom (skit)
13. Stronghold Grip Featuring Poison Pen and Swave Sevah
14. Mistakes
15. Out on Parole
16. Crimes from the Heart Featuring Maya Azucena
Hidden track: Rebel Arms

Rating 7/10

Download Link :

Immortal Technique - Payback

No comments: