Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Method Man and Redman - Blackout 2

Blackout! 2 is the second album by rap duo Method Man & Redman. It was their first album in ten years.

The album features production from Pete Rock and Erick Sermon, as Method Man and Redman promise to satisfy patient fans. The track "A Yo" that was leaked in March is included on the album. Also the track "City Lights" featuring Bun B leaked over the internet on March 24, 2009. Wu-Tang Clan members Raekwon and Ghostface Killah appear on the album, as well as Def Squad members Erick Sermon, and Keith Murray.

1. BO2 (Intro) (2:33)
2. I'm Dope Nigga (4:10)
3. A-Yo (feat. Saukrates) (3:43)
4. Dangerous Mcees (2:33)
5. Errbody Scream (feat. Keith Murray) (4:26)
6. Hey Zulu (3:12)
7. City Lights (feat. Bun B) (5:03)
8. Father's Day (2:57)
9. Mrs. International (Skit) (feat. Tanisha Green, Michelle Pinckney And Saukrates) (0:56)
10. Mrs. International (feat. Erick Sermon) (3:38)
11. How Bout Dat (feat. Ready Roc & Streetlife) (3:58)
12. Dis Iz 4 All My Smokers (4:17)
13. Lock Down (Skit) (feat. DJ Kayslay, C.O Ellis, Reggie Noble & Ready Roc) (1:15)
14. Four Minutes To Lock Down (feat. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah) (3:22)
15. Neva Herd Dis B4 (4:03)
16. I Know Sumptn (feat. Poo Bear) (3:32)
17. A Lil' Bit (feat. Melanie Rutherford)

Rating 7.5/10

Download Link : Unfortunately if i post one it will just be taken down very quicky so you will just have to buy this 1 :)

Exclusive: Method Man and Redman talk Blackout 2


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

hello... hapi blogging... have a nice day! just visiting here....